Staff

ian-bradt

Ian Bradt, Deputy Director

Ian.Bradt@FreedomBand.com

_DSX8550

Lee Hartman, Artistic Director

Lee.Hartman@FreedomBand.com

_DSC7133

Skip Schrock, Mighty Mo Combo Director

Skip.Schrock@FreedomBand.com

29468043_10216121446729398_2609987377363419136_n

Greg Hahn, Pep/Marching Director

Greg.Hahn@FreedomBand.com

jeanine-asay

Jeanine Asay, Librarian

Jeanine.Asay@FreedomBand.com

_DSC7064

Joe Duncan, Mighty Mo Business Manager

Joe.Duncan@FreedomBand.com

10881575_871036379596144_9093541527201682598_n

Joshua Davis, Front of House Coordinator

info@FreedomBand.com

MNovotny

Matthew Novotny, Webmaster

Matthew.Novotny@FreedomBand.com

senta-hersberger-beals

Senta Hershberger Beals, Raffle Coordinator

Raffle@FreedomBand.com