Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors serve three-year terms beginning each February. The Board provides direction, fundraising and administrative support for the organization. Board members need not be participants in the ensemble. If you would like to be considered for a Board position please contact us at

 Jessie Riggins- President
Christian Montes- Treasurer
Erin Trampel - Secretary

Denise White-Bradt
David Deatherage
Chuck Jackson
Emily Kuennen
Elizabeth Murray
David Thurmaier

Board of Governors
Board of Governors are a voluntary honorary board of former band leaders, distinguish volunteers, fundraisers or other suited for the high honor by the band.

Randy Arnold Robert Hill J. Michael Miller Amber Martinez Russell
Travis Barnhart Jay Franklin Kyle Miller Pam Rykken
Jody Biesche Frank Freeman Matthew Novotny Skip Schrock
George Bingham Presten Fry Kelly Pangburn Jon Stevens
Christina Carroll Bryonie Gipson Zachary Parker Kristopher Stice
Alan Day Brian Heinen Amy Personett Chris Wertz
Kellee Divine Kathi Krouch Sandy Rodriguez Tony Vo
Joe Duncan Dan Melton Dawn Roginski Adam Yarbrough

Francis Family Foundation

Thanks to this season's supporters
Email to learn how you become a supporter.