Staff

new head shot

Joyce Downing, Executive Director

joyce.downing@freedomband.com

_DSX8550

Lee Hartman, Artistic Director

lee.hartman@freedomband.com

_DSC7133

Skip Schrock, Mighty Mo Combo Director

skip.schrock@freedomband.com

29468043_10216121446729398_2609987377363419136_n

Greg Hahn, Pep/Marching Director

greg.hahn@freedomband.com

ian-bradt

Ian Bradt, Assistant Conductor, MAFB

ian.bradt@freedomband.com

_DSC7064

Joe Duncan, Mighty Mo Business Manager

joe.duncan@freedomband.com

jeanine-asay

Jeanine Asay, Librarian

jeanine.asay@freedomband.com

10881575_871036379596144_9093541527201682598_n

Joshua Davis, Front of House Coordinator

info@freedomband.com

senta-hersberger-beals

Senta Hershberger Beals, Raffle Coordinator

raffle@freedomband.com