Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors serve three-year terms beginning each February. The Board provides direction, fundraising and administrative support for the organization. Board members need not be participants in the ensemble. If you would like to be considered for a Board position please contact us at


Jessie Riggins- Chair

Christian Montes- Vice Chair

Nathan Brown- Treasurer

Erin Trampel- Secretary

Dee White-Bradt
David Deatherage
Emily Kuennen
Elizabeth Murray
David Thurmaier


Board of Governors
Board of Governors are a voluntary honorary board of former band leaders, distinguish volunteers, fundraisers or other suited for the high honor by the band.

Randy ArnoldJoe DuncanChuck JacksonKelly PangburnSkip Schrock
Travis BarnhartJay FranklinKathi KrouchZachary ParkerJon Stevens
Jody BiescheFrank FreemanDan MeltonAmy PersonettKristopher Stice
George BinghamPresten FryJ. Michael MillerSandy RodriguezTony Vo
Christina CarrollBryoine GipsonKyle MillerDawn RoginskiChris Wertz
Alan DayBrian HeinenFederika MoradoAmber Martinez RussellAdam Yarbrough
Kellee DivineRobert HillMatthew NovotnyPam Rykken